1. Outright Betting
All championship events and race bets are all in compete or not.

2. Championship Betting
Bets will be determined by the number of points accumulated immediately after the final race of the season and will not be affected by any subsequent enquiries.

3. General Rules
The start of any race is defined as the signal to start the warm-up lap. The podium presentation will count as the official result and any subsequent enquiries will not affect the settlement of bets.

4. Match Betting – Race H2H
(Rider vs.Rider): In the event of neither rider finishing the race, the number of full laps completed will be used for settlement purposes. If both riders have completed the same number of full laps, all bets will be deemed void. Both riders must start the race for bets to stand (even from the pit lane)

5. Match Betting – Qualifying H2H
(Rider vs.Rider): The rider who has the best time in official qualification will be deemed the winner. If riders finish with the same time the winning rider will be determined by the official FIM results.

6. Pole Position 
The winner will be the rider who will officially start the race from the pole position. Any subsequent changes to grid positions will not count.

7. Fastest Lap 
The winner will be the rider who achieves the fastest race lap. Bets will be settled using the official FIM classification.

8. Race Group Betting 
The winner is the rider achieving the highest placing at the time of the podium presentation. If all riders in the group fail to be classified then the rider completing the most laps will be deemed the winner. If all riders in the group fail to be classified and two or more riders retired on the same lap then dead-heat rules apply.

9. Maximum Payout 

For more info on maximum payout limits please click here.


Betting markets: BildBet does not guarantee that all betting markets listed here can be offered due to the licensing requirements of the Darmstadt Regional Council.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful